Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone
Elayne Baskin Allston-Brighton Playgroup Coordinator ebaskin@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x402
Valerie Bean Development Officer vbean@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x224
Lydia Brown Parent-Child Home Program Coordinator lbrown@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x229
Richard Claytor Director of Programs rclaytor@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x222
Paula Correia Family Support Advocate pcorreia@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x271
Maxine Hall Neighborhood Development Coordinator - Roslindale mhall@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x451
Dianne Joseph Administrative Assistant djoseph@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x284
Don Kingston Director of Finance dkingston@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x278
Matthew LiPuma Executive Director mlipuma@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x239
Colleen McGuire Director of Community Programs - Allston-Brighton cmcguire@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x403

Pages