Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone
Elayne Baskin Allston-Brighton Playgroup Coordinator ebaskin@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x402
Valerie Bean Development Officer vbean@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x224
Lydia Brown Parent-Child Home Program Coordinator lbrown@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x229
Richard Claytor Director of Programs rclaytor@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x222
Paula Correia Family Support Advocate pcorreia@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x271
LaWaun Curry Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer lcurry@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x231
Juan-Carlos Ferrufino Interim Coordinator - Allston-Brighton jcferrufino@familynurturing.org 857-220-2642
Maxine Hall Neighborhood Development Coordinator - Roslindale mhall@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x451
Dianne Joseph Administrative Assistant djoseph@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x284
Don Kingston Director of Finance dkingston@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x278

Pages