Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone
Maria Menzi Boston Family Engagement Network (BFEN) Coordinator mmenzi@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x253
John ONeil Nurturing Fathers' Program Director joneil@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x251
Sue Parker Director of Nurturing Programs and Training sparker@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x236
Samilla Quiroa Coordinator - Allston-Brighton Squiroa@familynurturing.org 857-220-2642
Tara Register Dorchester CARES Coalition Coordinator tregister@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x263
Maria Rey Playgroup Leader mrey@familynurturing.org 857-258-1717
Remetrious Rogers Patch Coordinator rrogers@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x328
Sandy Sachs Child Development Specialist ssachs@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x227
Sylvia Toruno Early Childhood Specialist - Dorchester and Allston-Brighton storuno@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x252
Dianna Wayne Program Assistant - Roslindale dwayne@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x452

Pages