Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Address Phone
Paul Melville Director of Training and Technical Assistance pmelville@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x253
Matthew LiPuma Executive Director mlipuma@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x239
Don Kingston Director of Finance dkingston@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x278
Dianne Joseph Administrative Assistant djoseph@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x284
Maxine Hall Director of Nurturing Programs mhall@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x451
Judelys Del Carmen BFEN Parent Coordinator jdelcarmen@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x279
LaWaun Curry Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer lcurry@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x231
Paula Correia Family Support Advocate pcorreia@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x271
Richard Claytor Director of Programs rclaytor@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x222
Lydia Brown ParentChild+ Coordinator lbrown@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x229

Pages