Staff Directory

Nora Arara
Playgroup Leader – Roslindale     
narara@familynurturing.org          
617-474-1143 x452

Elayne Baskin          
Playgroup Coordinator – Allston-Brighton
ebaskin@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x402

Valerie Bean
Development Officer          
vbean@familynurturing.org           
617-474-1143 x224

Lydia Brown 
ParentChild+ Program Coordinator         
lbrown@familynurturing.org          
617-474-1143 x229

Richard Claytor
Director of Programs          
rclaytor@familynurturing.org         
617-474-1143 x222

Paula Correia          
Family Support Advocate  
pcorreia@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x271

LaWaun Curry         
Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer          
lcurry@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x231

Judelys DelCarmen
Boston Family Engagement Network Parent Coordinator
jdelcarmen@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x279

Maxine Hall  
Neighborhood Development Coordinator – Roslindale 
mhall@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x451

Dianne Joseph        
Administrative Assistant    
djoseph@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x284

Don Kingston           
Director of Finance 
dkingston@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x278

Matthew LiPuma     
Executive Director  
mlipuma@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x239

Paul Melville
Nurturing Program Consultant
pmelville@familynurturing.org

John O’Neil  
Nurturing Fathers’ Program Director       
joneil@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x251

Sue Parker   
Director of Nurturing Programs and Training     
sparker@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x236

Samilla Quiroa         
Family Support Network Coordinator – Allston-Brighton          
Squiroa@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x401

Tara Register           
Dorchester CARES Coalition Coordinator          
tregister@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x263