Staff Directory

Nora Arara
Early Learning Specialist/ Citywide Parent Coordinator    
narara@familynurturing.org          

Lourença Barros
Cape Verdean Family Support Advocate
lbarros@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143

Elayne Baskin          
Playgroup Coordinator – Allston-Brighton
ebaskin@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x402

Valerie Bean
Director of Development        
vbean@familynurturing.org           
617-474-1143 x224

Tyisha Blidgen
Dorchester Family Support Network Coordinator 
tblidgen@familynurturing.org 
617-474-1143 x327

Lydia Brown 
ParentChild+ Program Coordinator         
lbrown@familynurturing.org          
617-474-1143 x229

Richard Claytor
Director of Programs          
rclaytor@familynurturing.org         
617-474-1143 x222

Cara Cogliano           
Program Director – Chelsea Community Connections
carac@chelseaccc.org
617-889-7100

Paula Correia          
Family Support Advocate / Community Liaison
pcorreia@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x271

LaWaun Curry         
Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer          
lcurry@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x231

Tara Register Curry      
Director of Coalition and Community Building 
tregister@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x263

Judelys DelCarmen
Program Administrative Assistant
jdelcarmen@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x279

Maxine Hall  
Director of Nurturing Programs 
mhall@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x451

Dianne Joseph        
Administrative Assistant   
djoseph@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x284

Sandra McCarthy          
Allston-Brighton Family Support Network Coordinator
smccarthy@familynurturing.org    
857-220-2640

Paul Melville
Director of Training and Technical Assistance       
pmelville@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x253

Maria Menzi  
Boston Family Engagement Network Coordinator    
mmenzi@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x256

John O’Neil  
Nurturing Fathers’ Program Director       
joneil@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x251

Sue Parker   
Nurturing Program Trainer / Special Projects     
sparker@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x236

Yvonne Pinson   
Early Learning Specialist
ypinson@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143

Remetrious Rogers       
Patch Coordinator          
rrogers@familynurturing.org  
617-474-1143 x328

Emma Tobin        
Executive Director    
etobin@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x239

Sylvia Toruño       
Director of Family Support Networks
storuno@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x252

Romelia Webb       
Parent Leader, ASQ Screening Coach
rwebb.rollins2018@gmail.com
617-474-1143

</

 

Main FNC Address: 
200 Bowdoin Street, Dorchester, MA 02122 (617) 474-1143
Skip to toolbar