Staff Directory

Nora Arara
Playgroup Leader – Roslindale/Hyde Park     
narara@familynurturing.org          
617-474-1143 x452

Bujana Balla           
Communications and Events Manager
bballa@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x250

Elayne Baskin          
Playgroup Coordinator – Allston-Brighton
ebaskin@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x402

Valerie Bean
Development Director          
vbean@familynurturing.org           
617-474-1143 x224

Lydia Brown 
ParentChild+ Program Coordinator         
lbrown@familynurturing.org          
617-474-1143 x229

Richard Claytor
Director of Programs          
rclaytor@familynurturing.org         
617-474-1143 x222

Cara Cogliano           
Program Director – Chelsea Community Connections
carac@chelseaccc.org
617-889-7100

Paula Correia          
Family Support Advocate  
pcorreia@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x271

LaWaun Curry         
Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer          
lcurry@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x231

Judelys DelCarmen
Boston Family Engagement Network Parent Coordinator
jdelcarmen@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x279

Maxine Hall  
Director of Nurturing Programs 
mhall@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x451

Dianne Joseph        
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist    
djoseph@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x284

Don Kingston           
Director of Finance 
dkingston@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x278

Matthew LiPuma     
Executive Director  
mlipuma@familynurturing.org       
617-474-1143 x239

Paul Melville
Director of Training and Technical Assistance       
pmelville@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x253

Maria Menzi  
Boston Family Engagement Network Coordinator    
mmenzi@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x256

John O’Neil  
Nurturing Fathers’ Program Director       
joneil@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x251

Sue Parker   
Director of Nurturing Programs and Training     
sparker@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x236

Samilla Quiroa         
Family Support Network Coordinator – Allston-Brighton          
squiroa@familynurturing.org        
857-220-2640

Tara Register        
Dorchester CARES Coalition Coordinator          
tregister@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x263

Maria Rey       
Accounts Payable Manager and Playgroup Leader          
mrey@familynurturing.org  
617-474-1143 

Remetrious Rogers       
Patch Coordinator          
rrogers@familynurturing.org  
617-474-1143 x238

Sandy Sachs        
Child Development Specialist           
ssachs@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x263

Sylvia Toruño          
Nurturing Program Specialist          
storuno@familynurturing.org        
617-474-1143 x252

Rachel Wentworth       
Grant Writer         
rwentworth@familynurturing.org
617-474-1143 x263

 

Main FNC Address: 
200 Bowdoin Street, Dorchester, MA 02122 (617) 474-1143