Nurturing Program Calendar

Referrals: Open

LocationProgram TypeStart DateDay/TimeContact
Virtual/ZoomBirth, Foster & Kinship Nurturing Program - DCF Hyde Park Office3/23/2021Tuesdays,
6:00-8:00 pm
Maxine Hall
617-474-1143 x451 mhall@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomCape Verdean Family Nurturing Program (in Kriolu) - DCF Park Street Office2/9/2021Tuesdays,
5:30-7:30 pm
Lourença Barros
803-496-4297
lbarros@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomFamily Nurturing Program (Spanish & English) - DCF Harbor Office 03/04/2021Thursdays,
5:30-7:30 pm
Sylvia Toruño
617-474-1143 x252 storuno@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomBreakthrough Parenting2/2/2021Tuesdays,
10:00 am-12:30 pm
Remetrious Rogers
617-474-1143 x328 rrogers@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomNurturing Fathers' Program - DCF Jackson Square Office3/11/2021Thursdays,
5:30-7:30 pm
LaWaun Curry
617-474-1143 x231 lcurry@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomFamily Nurturing Program - Multi-Neighborhood3/11/2021Thursdays,
6:00-8:00 pm
Tara Register
617-474-1143 x263 tregister@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomBirth, Foster & Kinship Nurturing Program - DCF Coastal Office04/01/2021Thursdays,
6:00-8:00 pm
Maxine Hall
617-474-1143 x451 mhall@familynurturing.org
Virtual ZoomParenting skills Program - Seven Skills for School Success03/09/2021Tuesdays,
10:00-11:30 am
Sylvia Toruño
617-474-1143 x252 storuno@familynurturing.org
Virtual/ZoomNurturing Fathers' Program04/14/2021Wednesdays,
6:00-8:00 pm
John O'Neil
617-474-1143 x251 joneil@familynurturing.org
Main FNC Address: 
200 Bowdoin Street, Dorchester, MA 02122 (617) 474-1143